Click HERE for progressive points after Round 4 Baskerville.


The Tasmanian Circuit Racing Championship in 2021 is comprised of 6 rounds –  held turn-about at Baskerville and Symmons Plains raceways between March and November.

Prior to 2019 the championship was known as the Tasmanian Super Series.

Official categories eligible for 2021 championship points are: Historic Touring Cars, Regularity, Improved Production, Sports Sedans, Tasmanian Sports GT, HQ Holdens, Formula Vee, Hyundai Excel

Click here for the 2021 TCRC Sporting and Technical regulations.

General and entry information about individual rounds should be obtained from the respective promoters –

Baskerville: HSCC  Race Secretary Greg Mays  0439 390 510

Symmons Plains: Light Car Club of Tasmania Race Secretary John Palmer  0418 133 851

TCRC 2021 Round dates

28 February          Symmons Plains

28 March               Baskerville

16 May                    Symmons Plains

27 June                   Baskerville

3 October               Symmons Plains

21 November         Baskerville

Results of Round 4 at Baskerville (and previous rounds) can be found at Natsoft Race Results.