Welcome to the Hobart Sporting Car Club

As a member of Hobart Sporting Car Club, you are eligible to compete in most events run by other clubs. Motorkanas are an ideal type of event for youngsters who may compete from the age of 14 years. Minimum age for speed events is 16 years.

HSCC Committee meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7.30pm at Civic Club, 134 Davey Street, Hobart.

Our Events

2019 Baskerville Historics

Find out more

Baskerville Foundation


Upcoming Events


15nov9:00 am4:00 pmHSCC Practice Nov 15th

16nov(nov 16)9:00 am17(nov 17)4:00 pmRound 6 of the 2019 Tasmanian Circuit Racing Championship/2019 IP Nationals


07dec9:00 am4:00 pmDrifting Practice Dec 7th

Find out more

2019 TCRC Events

Round 1
Symmons Plains
February 24
Round 2
March 24
Round 3
Symmons Plains
June 2
Round 4
August 25
Round 5
Symmons Plains
October 6
Round 6
November 16-17


Contact HSCC Today

Contact us